Shopping Cart

Let There Be Light DVD

Regular price $12.99

Includes the new Hillsong Worship release Let There Be Light DVD. Order now and receive the song "What A Beautiful Name" immediately.

Let There Be Light DVD features 12 performances recorded live at the annual Hillsong Conference in Sydney, Australia. With anthems such as “What a Beautiful Name”, “Behold”, “Grace to Grace” and the title track “Let There Be Light” individuals, worship teams and churches alike will be equipped, edified and mobilized by these declarations and prayer songs that speak to the days we are living in, proclaiming the immutable hope we have in Jesus Christ. Each song on this project is reflective of the core prayer: that the church bear the light of the Gospel.

Digital downloads are not available for customers outside of the United States.


  1. Look To The Son
  2. Love So Great
  3. Crowns
  4. Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
  5. I Will Boast In Christ
  6. What A Beautiful Name
  7. Your Word
  8. Let There Be Light
  9. In Control
  10. Grace To Grace
  11. Elohim
  12. As It Is (In Heaven)