Shopping Cart
Sold Out

Let There Be Light DVD + Deluxe CD + Virtual Reality Goggles

Regular price $24.99

Includes the Deluxe Edition CD + DVD along with Virtual Reality goggles to view the live performance! Order now and receive "Let There Be Light" immediately.

Let There Be Light DVD features 12 performances recorded live at the annual Hillsong Conference in Sydney, Australia. With anthems such as “What a Beautiful Name”, “Behold”, “Grace to Grace” and the title track “Let There Be Light” individuals, worship teams and churches alike will be equipped, edified and mobilized by these declarations and prayer songs that speak to the days we are living in, proclaiming the immutable hope we have in Jesus Christ. Each song on this project is reflective of the core prayer: that the church bear the light of the Gospel.

The virtual reality app will be available November 11.

Digital downloads are not available for customers outside of the United States.


  1. Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
  2. Love So Great
  3. Look To The Son
  4. Crowns
  5. What A Beautiful Name
  6. Your Word
  7. Let There Be Light
  8. In Control
  9. Grace To Grace
  10. Elohim
  11. I Will Boast In Christ
  12. As It Is (In Heaven)